Membership

New South Wales

A-Force Switchboards Pty Ltd
aforce@ozemail.com.au

8 Hearne St
Mortdale NSW 2223
P O Box 306
Riverwood NSW 2210

Geoff B. Fenton
Ph: (02) 9534-5699
Fax:(02) 9534 5834

Ausboard Pty Ltd
www.ausboard.net.au

51 Sydenham Rd
Marrickville NSW 2204

Bill Johnson
sales@ausboard.net.au
Mbl: 0403 222744
Ph: (02) 9550-6244
Fax: (02) 9516-3235

Blacktown City Switchboards Pty Ltd

Unit 1 7 Turbo Road
Kings Park NSW 2148

Mohamad Ladha
moh@bcswitch.com.au
Mark Betcher
mark@bcswitch.com.au
Ph: (02) 9831-2530
Fax: (02) 9671-2731

Canberra Switchboards
loren@canswitch.com.au

33-35 Aurora Ave
P.O. Box 6038
Queanbeyan ACT 2620

Ian Haworth
Ph: (02) 6299-6232
Fax: (02)6299-6234

Chadwick Switchboards
www.chadwickswitchboards.
com.au

13 Centre Place
PO Box 7135
Wetherill Park NSW 2164

Ross McConville
rossm@chadwickswitchboards.
com.au

Michael Bonnici
michaelb@chadwickswitchboards.
com.au

Ph: (02) 9756-4800
Fax: (02) 9756-4801

Electrical Board Makers Pty Ltd
ebm@electricalboardmakers.com.au

10 Links Rd
St. Marys NSW 2760

Bob Merrick
Ph: (02) 9673-3266
Fax: (02) 9623-5425

Elite Electrical Group
robert@elite-electrical-group.com.au

Unit 9/4 Whitehead Court
Glendenning NSW 2761

Robert Coates
Mbl: 0419 545 387
Ph: (02) 9675-5700
Fax: (02) 9675-5744

F.E.A Electrical Pty Ltd
philipduke@feaelectrical.com.au

5 Pritchard Place
Peakhurst NSW 2210

Philip Duke
Ph: (02) 9584-8999
Fax: (02) 9584-8988

G C Electrics Pty Ltd
gcepl@bigpond.com

6 Everton Road
Belrose NSW 2085

Greg Coltman
Mbl: 0409 774 465
Ph/Fax: (02) 9972-7225

Glendon Electrical Engineering Pty Ltd
glendon@switchboards.com.au

4/6 Hawk St
Kincumber NSW 2251

Steve Starling
Ph: (02) 4368 4222
Fax: (02) 4368 2944

Gosford Electrical Manufacturing Pty Ltd
www.gem-switchboards.com.au
stuart.till@gem-switchboards.com.au

20 Jusfrute Drive
West Gosford NSW 2250

Stuart Till
Ph: (02) 4325 7891
Fax: (02) 4324 3772

Greenstar Electrical Pty Ltd
mri@gscw.com.au

Unit 24, 10-14 Lillian Fowler Pl
Marrickville NSW 2204

Michael Richards
Mbl: 0417 809 675
Ph: (02) 9519 8511
Fax: (02) 9519 7099

Intelec HVAC Electrical Solutions & Fabrications Pty Ltd

Unit 30, 20 Tucks Road
Seven Hills NSW 2147

Les Derome
les@intelechvacelectrical.com.au
Mbl: 0439 991 400
Phone: (02) 9838 0700

Illawarra Switchboards
www.iswb.com.au

Unit 11, 3 Brown Street
Kiama NSW 2533

Steve O'Brien
Steve.obrien@iswb.com.au
Mbl: 0400 639 343
Phone: (02) 4234 1199

J.V. Holt & Co Pty Ltd
www.jvholt.com.au
jvholt@optusnet.com.au

11 Marsh St
P.O. Box 433
Granville NSW 2142

Phil Forsyth
Mbl: 0412 175 816
Eric Lo
Mbl: 0401 040 273

Ph: (02) 9682-3466
Fax: (02) 9682-5071

K.E. Brown Electrical Switchboards Pty Ltd
www.keb.com.au

bobd@keb.com.au
seanp@keb.com.au

Unit C, 5 Jubilee Avenue
Warriewood NSW 2102

Bob Day
Sean Peacock
Ph: (02) 9979-6499
Fax: (02) 9979-6179

K.J.E. Electrical Pty Ltd
K.J.E@bigpond.com

48 Elizabeth St
Wetherill Park NSW 2164

Joe Taylor
Mbl: 0407 921 673
Ph: (02) 9756-3466
Fax: (02) 9756-3473

Kuilder Industries Pty Ltd
eric@kuilder.com.au

3/3 Moorlands Road
Ingleburn NSW 2565
PO Box 5883, Minto BC
NSW 2566

Eric Kuilder
Ph: (02) 9829 5311
Fax: (02) 9829 5322
Mobile: 0418 451355

Main Control Systems Pty Ltd
office@maincontrolsystems.com

181 Macquarie Road
Warners Bay NSW 2282

Gavin O'Connor
David Knott
Ph: (02) 4953 7290
Fax: (02) 4953 7292

PCB Electrical Pty Ltd
www.pcb.net.au
paul.brunton@pcb.net.au

Unit 1/39 Hampton Park Road
Kelso NSW 2795

Paul Brunton
Ph: (02) 6334 4743
Fax: (02) 6334 2850

Powerlink Switchboards Pty Ltd
frank@powerlinkswitchboards.com.au

Unit 2/54 Pendlebury Road
PO Box 473
Cardiff NSW 2285

Frank Baita
Paul Jackson
Ph: (02) 4954 4954
Fax: (02) 49544955

Quad Electrical Pty Ltd
sales@quadelec.com.au

13-19 Harris St
Wickham NSW 2293

Greg Redman
Ph: (02) 4961-5976
Fax: (02) 4962-2819

R.N. Baker Switchboards Pty Limited
info@rnbaker.com.au

P.O.Box 4174
Dubbo East NSW 2830

Michael Johnston
Dane Horwood
Ph: (02) 6884 0488
Fax: (02) 6884 0489

Reagle Switchboards Pty Limited
www.reagleswitchboards.com.au

tohamy@reagleswitchboards.com.au
ray@reagleswitchboards.com.au

Unit 9 28 Vore St
Silverwater NSW 2128

Chawki Tohamy
Mbl: 0418 244 630
Ray Reid
Ph: (02) 9748-7888
Fax: (02) 9748-7015

Relec Switchboards
www.relec.com.au
sales@relec.com.au

25 Salisbury Road
Asquith NSW 2077

Scott Emerson
Mbl: 0416 169 921
Mathew Emerson
Mbl: 0412 241 876

Ph: (02) 9482-1799
Fax: (02) 9482-1659

RIC Electrics
www.ric.com.au

6 Nesbitt Street
Wagga NSW 2650

Adrian Burton
aburton@ric.com.au
Mbl: 0427 264 245
Ph: (02) 6926-9000
Fax: (02) 6926-9001

SMB Harwal Electric Pty Ltd
www.smbharwal.com.au

Unit D3 Lane Cove Business Park
16 Mars Rd
Lane Cove NSW 2066

Terry Schweickle
tschweickle@smbharwal.com.au
Ph: (02) 9420 7777
Fax: (02) 9420 7700

SMB Macquarie Electric Pty Ltd
www.smbmacquarie.com.au
peter.silsby@smbmacquarie.com.au

Unit 3, 171-175 Newton Road
Wetherill Park NSW 2164

Peter Silsby
Ph: (02) 9733 0600
Fax: (02) 9733 0610

SMS Electrical Products Pty Ltd
smsep@yahoo.com.au

70 Arcadian Cct
Carlingford NSW 2118

Gordon Newlan
Mbl: 0450 392 020
Ph: (02) 8812 3665

Southern Cross Switchboards Pty Ltd
www.southerncrossswitchboards.com.au
jay@scswitchboards.com.au

Unit 23 , 28 Vore Street
Silverwater NSW 2128

Jay Madhwan
Ph: (02) 9748 7011
Fax: (02) 9748 8916

Image of people

News & Events

Exploding Switchboard

Photo of an exploding switchboard

Chassis after test

Photo of an exploding switchboard
No way to treat a lady

This is what happened when NESMA's Victorian Branch staged a frightening demonstration of what can go wrong if switchboards are subjected to unexpected faults... more info